CZ - EN - DE

CONTACT US

DT - Výhybkárna a strojírna, a.s.

Dolní 3137 / 100
79601 Prostějov, Czech Republic

GPS 49°27'52.1"N, 17°08'01.6"E
Google Maps

TEL
+420 582 318 111
 EMAIL dt@dtvs.cz
       
ID 469 62 778
VAT CZ 469 62 778

The company DT - Výhybkárna a strojírna, a.s. is registered in the Commercial Register at the Regional Court in Brno, Section B, File 3936



MANAGEMENT


Ing. Marek Smolka, MBA

director general
vice-chairman of the board

+420 602 417 690
smolka@dtvs.cz

Ing. Roman Šlézar, MBA 

sales director
chairman of the board

+420 606 704 198
slezar@dtvs.cz

Ing. Dušan Kadlec, MBA

deputy sales director – export
member of the board

+420 602 590 124
kadlecd@dtvs.cz


Ing. Robert Zdobina

plant director
member of the board

+420 725 530 696
zdobina@dtvs.cz



Ing. Jiří Havlík

technical director
member of the board

+420 602 568 195
havlik@dtvs.cz

Petr Těhník

deputy technical director
member of the supervisory board

+420 602 508 472
tehnik@dtvs.cz


Ing. Kamil Grmela, MBA

financial director
member of the board

+420 602 697 441
grmelak@dtvs.cz

Ing. Jiří Zatloukal

financial inspector
chairman of the supervisory board

+420 606 603 638
zatloukal@dtvs.cz

Bc. Přemysl Svoboda

deputy financial director
member of the supervisory board

+420 606 633 102
svobodap@dtvs.cz


Mgr. Ladislav Lužný 

IT director

+420 724 173 589
luzny@dtvs.cz

Ing. Martin Smékal 

quality director

+420 725 565 437
smekal@dtvs.cz



SALES – EXPORT & MARKETING


Ing. Marek Filip

sales and project manager - export

+420 602 432 307
filip@dtvs.cz

Michal Kolář

sales and project manager - export

+420 602 188 720
kolarm@dtvs.cz

Ing. Radek Novák

sales and project manager - export

+420 720 943 198
novak@dtvs.cz


Mgr. Kateřina Bačíková

sales and project manager - export

+420 702 282 363
bacikova@dtvs.cz

Ing. Petr Blaha

sales and project manager - export

+420 702 054 749
blahap@dtvs.cz

Ing. Dagmar Crhonková

sales and project manager - export

+420 725 434 943
crhonkova@dtvs.cz


Bc. Martin Mikýsek

sales and project manager - export

+420 702 022 873
mikysek@dtvs.cz

Ing. Věra Nevrlá

sales and project manager - export

+420 602 586 174
nevrla@dtvs.cz

Mgr. Dita Uhrová

marketing specialist

+420 702 208 750
uhrova@dtvs.cz



SALES – CZECH MARKET


Jiří Kolář

head of sales – Czech market

+420 602 782 483
kolarj@dtvs.cz

Jiří Voráč

sales and project manager

+420 602 782 479
vorac@dtvs.cz

Jan Steiner

sales and project manager

+420 606 741 712
steiner@dtvs.cz


Jana Kovářová

sales and project manager

+420 602 244 138
kovarova@dtvs.cz

Bc. Petr Těhník

sales and project manager

+420 602 803 741
tehnikml@dtvs.cz

Mojmír Čumpelík

sales and project manager – signalling technology

+420 606 725 808
cumpelik@dtvs.cz



PURCHASE


Ivo Očenášek

head of purchase

+420 602 593 544
ocenasek@dtvs.cz

Lucie Kratochvílová

purchasing officer

+420 702 119 599
kratochvilova@dtvs.cz

Alice Hofschnaidrová

purchasing officer

+420 725 878 970
hofschnaidrova@dtvs.cz

Milada Vysloužilová

purchasing officer

+420 777 126 635
vyslouzilova@dtvs.cz



HUMAN RESOURCES


Marie Grmelová, MSc

HR director

+420 602 782 485
grmelova@dtvs.cz

Bc. Zdeněk Doleček, DiS.

HR officer

+420 777 817 147
dolecek@dtvs.cz

Alexandra Marková

HR officer

+420 725 933 478
markova@dtvs.cz



COOPERATION



Bc. Petr Indrák

cooperation manager

+420 602 508 463
indrak@dtvs.cz

Tomáš Kment

cooperation manager

+420 725 933 469
kmentst@dtvs.cz



POST-WARRANTY SERVICE AND REGENERATION


Ing. Vlastislav Král

head of installation and repairs

+420 602 517 879
kral@dtvs.cz

Ing. Josef Zbořil, Ph.D.

installation and repairs technician

+420 724 573 057
zborilj@dtvs.cz

Vladimíra Vymazalová

installation and repairs officer

+420 602 702 445
vymazalova@dtvs.cz



CONTACT FOR ENGINEERING COMPANIES



Ing. Aleš Halouzka

railway turnouts

+420 601 391 748
halouzka@dtvs.cz

Bc. Martin Brácha

tramway turnouts

+420 774 979 087
bracha@dtvs.cz